Our Team

Michael S. Schroeger, CIC
Agency Principal
mschroeger@cnpins.com

Teresa D. Marsden
Agent
tmarsden@cnpins.com

Charles W. Schlatter
Agent
cschlatter@cnpins.com

Michael S. Schroeger Jr.
Agent
mjschroeger@cnpins.com

Amy F. Rainey
Agent
arainey@cnpins.com

Kenneth R. Voorhes
Agent
kvoorhes@cnpins.com

Geralyn Windholz
Commercial Lines, CSR
gwindholz@cnpins.com

Becki S. Regan
Personal Lines, CSR
bregan@cnpins.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 913-906-9511